Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Gary Custodian
Allison Lynn Library Assistant
Baker Gail Eduactional Assistant
Boone Sarah Sarah.Boone@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Andrea Andrea.Bowes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Ellen International Student Coordinator
Briggs Angela Educational Assistant
Bruce Gregg Gregg.Bruce@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Burns Melanie Melanie.Burns@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cabel Krista Krista.Cabel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cameron Brett Brett.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Carter Carl Plant Superintendent
Casey Shelley Shelley.Casey@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Clair Lorraine Lorraine.Clair@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Colford Kathy Custodian
Connors Dave Educational Assistant
Cooper Donna Administrative Assistant
Cortes Ashley Ashley.Cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cowan Sherri Educational Assistant
Daley Scott Scott.Daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dalton Katie Katie.Dalton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dawson Kathy Custodian
Dawson Reggie Custodian
Dedam Jennifer Jennifer.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Guidance
Dedam Kim Eduactional Assistant
Girouard Kevin Kevin.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Godin Irene Eduactional Assistant
Grattan Krystal Krystal.Grattan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hallihan Ashley Ashley.Hallihan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hogan Darren Custodian
Holland Tila Tila.Holland@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Howe Jason Jason.Howe@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hubbard Donna Educational Assistant
Hudson Mary Lou Mary.Hudson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Ingram Chris Chris.Ingram@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Innes Raymond Raymond.Innes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jamieson Scott Scott.Jamieson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Jardine Wendy Eduactional Assistant
Jones Kelly Kelly.Jones@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Julian Ashley Ashley.Julian@nbed.nb.ca Cultural Transition Coordinator
Keenan Hollie Hollie.Keenan@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Numeracy Lead
Keenan Katherine Educational Assistant
Kelly Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kelly@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kingston Patsy Patsy.Kingston@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Landry Paul Paul.Landry@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Cousellor students last names M-Z
Landry Lisa Educational Assistant
LeBlanc Mike Michael.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
LeBlanc Melissa Melissa.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Lmough Delphine Cafeteria
Lynch Marjorie Cafeteria
Lynch James Custodian
MacDonald Sandy Custodian
MacDonald Kathy Kathy.MacDonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacKay Kim Educational Assistant
Malley Tammy Tammy.Malley@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Matchett Joan Educational Assistant
Matheson Chris Christopher.Matheson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McAllister Noreen Educational Assistant
McFarlane Jennifer Jennifer.McFarlane@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor students last names A-L
McLaughlin Corinne Cafeteria
Melanson Theresa Educational Assistant
Menzies Allan Allan.Menzies@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Munroe Lisa Educational Assistant
Murdock Colleen Cafeteria
Mutch Barbara Barbara.Mutch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Nowlan Shawn Administrative Assistant
O'Donnell Melissa Melissa.O'Donnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Neill-MacDonnell Ann Ann.O'Neill-MacDonnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Pleadwell Andrea Andrea.Pleadwell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Prince Krishna Krishna.Prince@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Richard Dan Daniel.Richard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Richardson Tammy Educational Assistant
Rosati Alfredo Custodian
Sargent Laura Eduactional Assistant
Savage Brandon Brandon.Savage@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sears Kimberley Kimberley.Sears@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Shannon Stephanie Stephanie.Shannon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Nancy Nancy.Sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Simpson Diana Diana.Simpson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sonier Kathy Administrative Assistant
Stewart Toni Custodian
Stewart Tammy Tammy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Tim Eduactional Assistant
Stewart Matthew Matthew.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Rick Richard.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sullivan Tim Tim.Sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Svarc Tony Tony.Svarc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Taylor Gina Gina.Taylor@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Tozer Katie Katie.Tozer@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Valanne Kyle Kyle.Valanne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vickery Penny Educational Assistant
Walker Elizabeth Elizabeth.Walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Walls Karen Cafeteria
Watters Jim James.Watters@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whalen Terry Terry.Whalen@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
White Kelsey Eduactional Assistant
Wilson Kendall Kendall.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Wilson Jeff Jeff.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Literacy Lead
Wood Shawn Shawn.Wood@nbed.nb.ca Principal