Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Gary Custodian
Allison Lynn Library Assistant
Allison Nancy Educational Assistant
Baker Gail Eduactional Assistant
Blackmore Sarah School Intervention Worker
Boone Sarah Sarah.Boone@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Andrea Andrea.Bowes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Ellen International Student Coordinator
Briggs Angela Educational Assistant
Bruce Gregg Gregg.Bruce@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Burns Melanie Melanie.Burns@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cameron Brett Brett.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Carter Carl Plant Superintendent
Casey Shelley Shelley.Casey@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Colford Kathy Custodian
Cooper Donna Administrative Assistant
Cortes Justin Justin.Cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cortes Ashley Ashley.Cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cowan Sherri Educational Assistant
Daley Scott Scott.Daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dalton Katie Katie.Dalton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dawson Kathy Custodian
Dedam Kim Eduactional Assistant
Dedam Jennifer Jennifer.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Guidance
Demers Guerline Educational Assistant
Driscoll Angela Cafeteria
Girouard Kevin Kevin.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Godin Irene Eduactional Assistant
Gorman Suzanne Educational Assistant
Harding Diana Diana.Harding@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hogan Darren Custodian
Holland Tila Tila.Holland@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hubbard Donna Educational Assistant
Hudson Mary Lou Mary.Hudson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Innes Raymond Raymond.Innes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jamieson Scott Scott.Jamieson@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal
Jones Kelly Kelly.Jones@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Keenan Katherine Educational Assistant
Keenan Hollie Hollie.Keenan@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Numeracy Lead
Kelly Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kelly@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kingston Patsy Patsy.Kingston@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Landry Paul Paul.Landry@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Cousellor students last names M-Z
LeBlanc Mike Michael.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lynch Ricky Custodian
Lynch Maria Maria.Lynch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lynch Marjorie Cafeteria
Lynch James Custodian
MacDonald Kathy Kathy.MacDonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacKay Kim Educational Assistant
MacLeod Morgan School Intervention Worker
MacMillan Reid Reid.Macmillan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Malley Tammy Tammy.Malley@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Manuel Eugene Custodian
Matheson Chris Christopher.Matheson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McAllister Noreen Educational Assistant
McCarthy Chris christopher.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McLaughlin Corinne Cafeteria
Melanson Theresa Educational Assistant
Menzies Allan Allan.Menzies@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Michiels Robin Educational Assistant
Moir Martin Educational Assistant
Munroe Lisa Educational Assistant
Murdock Colleen Cafeteria
Mutch Barbara Barbara.Mutch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Donnell Melissa Melissa.O'Donnell@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor students last names A-L
O'Neill-MacDonnell Ann Ann.O'Neill-MacDonnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Pleadwell Andrea Andrea.Pleadwell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Prince Krishna Krishna.Prince@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Richard Dan Daniel.Richard@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Robichaud Gary Custodian
Sargeant Laura Educational Assistant
Savage Brandon Brandon.Savage@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sears Kimberley Kimberley.Sears@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Shannon Stephanie Stephanie.Shannon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Nancy Nancy.Sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sonier Kathy Administrative Assistant
Stewart Matthew Matthew.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Tim School Intervention Worker
Stewart Tammy Tammy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Rick Richard.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sullivan Tim Tim.Sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Svarc Tony Tony.Svarc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Taylor Gina Gina.Taylor@nbed.nb.ca Cultural Counsellor
Thornton Krystal Krystal.Grattan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Tozer Jacob Jacob.Tozer@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Tozer Katie Katie.Tozer@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Valanne Kyle Kyle.Valanne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vickery Penny Educational Assistant
Walker Elizabeth Elizabeth.Walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whalen Terry Terry.Whalen@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
White Darren Educational Assistant
Wilson Kendall kendall.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Wood Shawn Shawn.Wood@nbed.nb.ca Principal