Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Adams Shelby Intervention Worker
Allison Gary Custodian
Allison Nancy Educational Assistant
Allison Lynn Library Assistant
Baker Gail Eduactional Assistant
Boone Sarah Sarah.Boone@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Ellen International Student Coordinator
Bowes Andrea Andrea.Bowes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Briggs Angela Educational Assistant
Bruce Gregg Gregg.Bruce@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Burns Melanie Melanie.Burns@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cameron Brett Brett.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Carter Carl Plant Superintendent
Casey Shelley Shelley.Casey@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Clair Lorraine Lorraine.Clair@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Colford Kathy Custodian
Connors Dave Educational Assistant
Cooper Donna Administrative Assistant
Cortes Ashley Ashley.Cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cortes Justin Justin.Cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cowan Sherri Educational Assistant
Daley Scott Scott.Daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dalton Katie Katie.Dalton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dawson Kathy Custodian
Dawson Reggie Custodian
Dedam Kim Eduactional Assistant
Dedam Jennifer Jennifer.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Guidance
Girouard Kevin Kevin.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Godin Irene Eduactional Assistant
Grattan Krystal Krystal.Grattan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hachey Micaela Educational Assistant
Harding Diana Diana.Harding@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hogan Darren Custodian
Holland Tila Tila.Holland@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hubbard Donna Educational Assistant
Hudson Mary Lou Mary.Hudson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Innes Raymond Raymond.Innes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jamieson Scott Scott.Jamieson@nbed.nb.ca Vice Principal (on Ed. leave for 2018 - 2019)
Jones Kelly Kelly.Jones@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Keenan Hollie Hollie.Keenan@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Numeracy Lead
Keenan Katherine Educational Assistant
Kelly Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kelly@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kingston Patsy Patsy.Kingston@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Landry Lisa Educational Assistant
Landry Paul Paul.Landry@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Cousellor students last names M-Z
Laurin Kanda Intervention Worker
LeBlanc Mike Michael.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
LeBlanc Melissa Melissa.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Lynch Marjorie Cafeteria
Lynch James Custodian
Lynch Maria Maria.Lynch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacDonald Kathy Kathy.MacDonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacDonald Sandy Custodian
MacKay Kim Educational Assistant
MacMillan Reid Reid.Macmillan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Malley Tammy Tammy.Malley@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Manderville Jason Custodian
Manuel Eugene Custodian
Matchett Nikki Intervention Worker
Matchett Morgan Morgan.Matchett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matheson Chris Christopher.Matheson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McAllister Noreen Educational Assistant
McFarlane Jennifer Jennifer.McFarlane@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor students last names A-L
McLaughlin Corinne Cafeteria
Melanson Theresa Educational Assistant
Menzies Allan Allan.Menzies@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Munroe Lisa Educational Assistant
Murdock Colleen Cafeteria
Mutch Barbara Barbara.Mutch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Nowlan Shawn Administrative Assistant
O'Donnell Melissa Melissa.O'Donnell@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor students last names A-L
O'Neill-MacDonnell Ann Ann.O'Neill-MacDonnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Pleadwell Andrea Andrea.Pleadwell@nbed.nb.ca Acting Vice Principal
Prince Krishna Krishna.Prince@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Richard Dan Daniel.Richard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Robichaud Gary Custodian
Savage Brandon Brandon.Savage@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sears Kimberley Kimberley.Sears@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Shannon Stephanie Stephanie.Shannon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Nancy Nancy.Sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sonier Kathy Administrative Assistant
Stewart Rick Richard.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Matthew Matthew.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Tammy Tammy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sullivan Tim Tim.Sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Svarc Tony Tony.Svarc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Taylor Gina Gina.Taylor@nbed.nb.ca Cultural Counsellor
Tozer Katie Katie.Tozer@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Tozer Jacob Jacob.Tozer@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Valanne Kyle Kyle.Valanne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vickery Penny Educational Assistant
Walker Elizabeth Elizabeth.Walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whalen Terry Terry.Whalen@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Wilson Kendall Kendall.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Wilson Jeff Jeff.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Literacy Lead
Wood Shawn Shawn.Wood@nbed.nb.ca Principal