Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Educational Assistant
Allison Gary Custodian
Allison Lynn Library Assistant
Allison Wendy Custodian
Baker Gail Eduactional Assistant
Beals Whitney Whitney.Beals@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bernard Ashley Ashley.Bernard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Boone Sarah Sarah.Boone@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Andrea Andrea.Bowes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Brown Janis Cafeteria
Bruce Gregg Gregg.Bruce@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Burns Murdock Custodian
Burns Melanie Melanie.Burns@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cameron Brett Brett.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Casey Shelley Shelley.Casey@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Colford Kathy Custodian
Cooper Donna Administrative Assistant
Cortes Justin Justin.Cortes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cowan Sherri Educational Assistant
Daley Scott Scott.Daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dalton Katie Katie.Dalton@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Literacy Lead
Dawson Kathy Custodian
Dedam Kim Eduactional Assistant
Dedam Jennifer Jennifer.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Guidance
Driscoll Angela Cafeteria
Gagnon Tracy Custodian
Girouard Kevin Kevin.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher. Alt. Site
Godin Irene Eduactional Assistant
Harding Diana Diana.Harding@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hogan Darren Custodian
Holland Tila Tila.Holland@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hubbard Donna Educational Assistant
Hudson Mary Lou Mary.Hudson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Innes Raymond Raymond.Innes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jamieson Scott Scott.Jamieson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-Principal
Johnston Tony Custodian
Jones Kelly Kelly.Jones@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Keenan Hollie Hollie.Keenan@nbed.nb.ca First Nation Numeracy Lead
Keenan Katherine Educational Assistant
Kelly Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kelly@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Landry Paul Paul.Landry@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Cousellor students last names M-Z
Landry Lisa Educational Assistant
LeBlanc Mike Michael.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lynch Marjorie Cafeteria
Lynch James Custodian
Lynch Maria Maria.Lynch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lynch Ricky Custodian
MacDonald Kathy Kathy.MacDonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacKay Kim Educational Assistant
Malley Tammy Tammy.Malley@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Maltby-Ingersoll Melanie melanie.maltby-ingersoll@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matchett Tanya tanya.matchett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matchett Morgan Morgan.Matchett@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matchett-Williston Nikki Educational Assistant
Matheson Chris Christopher.Matheson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McAllister Kim International Student Coordinator
McAllister Noreen Educational Assistant
McCarthy Chris christopher.mccarthy@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McKay Tyler tyler.mckay@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McKnight Angela Educational Assistant
McLaughlin Corinne Cafeteria
Melanson Theresa Educational Assistant
Menzies Allan Allan.Menzies@nbed.nb.ca Teacher. Alt. Site
Michiels Robin Educational Assistant
Munroe Lisa Educational Assistant
Murdock Colleen Cafeteria
Mutch Barbara Barbara.Mutch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Donnell Melissa Melissa.odonnell@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor students last names A-L
O'Neill-MacDonnell Ann Ann.O'Neill-MacDonnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Pleadwell Andrea Andrea.Pleadwell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Porter Stacy Educational Assistant
Prince Krishna Krishna.Prince@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Richard Dan Daniel.Richard@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Richardson Tammy Educational Assistant
Robichaud Gary Custodian
Sargeant Laura Educational Assistant
Savage Brandon Brandon.Savage@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sears Kimberley Kimberley.Sears@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Shannon Stephanie Stephanie.Shannon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Nancy Nancy.Sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Somers Ricky Educational Assistant
Sonier Kathy Administrative Assistant
Stewart Matthew Matthew.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Tammy Tammy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Rick Richard.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Samantha Educational Assistant
Sullivan Kristina Educational Assistant
Sullivan Tim Tim.Sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Svarc Tony Tony.Svarc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Thornton Krystal Krystal.Grattan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Tozer Katie Katie.Tozer@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Trevors Doug Doug.Trevors@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Valanne Kyle Kyle.Valanne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vickery Penny Educational Assistant
Walker Elizabeth Elizabeth.Walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Whalen Terry Terry.Whalen@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
White Darren Educational Assistant
Wilson Kendall Kendall.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Wood Shawn Shawn.Wood@nbed.nb.ca Principal