Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Gary Custodian
Asoyuf Charles Custodian
Bartibogue Jeannie Jeannie.Bartibogue@nbed.nb.ca Guidance
Boone Sarah Sarah.Boone@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Andrea Andrea.Bowes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Bowes Ellen International Student Coordinator
Briggs Angela Educational Assistant
Brown Janis Cafeteria
Bruce Gregg Gregg.Bruce@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Burns Melanie Melanie.Burns@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cabel Krista Krista.Cabel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Cameron Brett Brett.Cameron@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Carter Giselle Custodian
Carter Carl Plant Superintendent
Casey Shelley Shelley.Casey@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Clair Lorraine lorraine.clair@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Connors Dave Educational Assistant
Cooper Donna Administrative Assistant
Cowan Sherri Educational Assistant
Cripps Kim kimberley.cripps@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Daley Scott Scott.Daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dalton Katie Katie.Dalton@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Dawson Kathy Custodian
Dawson Reggie Custodian
Dedam Jennifer Jennifer.Dedam@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Literacy
Dickson Kelly Kelly.Dickson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Girouard Kevin Kevin.Girouard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Grattan Krystal Krystal.Grattan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Graves Beverly Beverly.Graves@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Hallihan Ashley Ashley.Hallihan@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Holland Tila Tila.Holland@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Howe Jason Jason.Howe@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Hudson Mary Lou Mary.Hudson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Innes Raymond Raymond.Innes@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Jamieson Scott scott.jamieson@nbed.nb.ca Vice-principal
Jamieson Christy Christy.Jamieson@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Keenan Katherine Educational Assistant
Kelly Elizabeth Elizabeth.Kelly@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Kingston Patsy Patsy.Kingston@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Landry Paul Paul.Landry@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Cousellor students last names M-Z
Landry Lisa Educational Assistant
LeBlanc Mike Michael.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
LeBlanc Melissa Melissa.LeBlanc@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Lynch Marjorie Cafeteria
MacDonald Sandy Custodian
MacDonald Kathy Kathy.MacDonald@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
MacKay Kim Educational Assistant
Maltby Ingersoll Melanie Melanie.Maltby-Ingersoll@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Manuel Jennifer jennifer.manuel@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Matchett Joan Educational Assistant
Matheson Chris Christopher.Matheson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
McAllister Noreen Educational Assistant
McFarlane Jennifer Jennifer.McFarlane@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor students last names A-L
McKay Kim Educational Assistant
McLaughlin Corinne Cafeteria
Melanson Theresa Educational Assistant
Munn Mary Rose Cafeteria
Munroe Lisa Educational Assistant
Murdock Colleen Cafeteria
Mutch Barbara Barbara.Mutch@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Nowlan Shawn Administrative Assistant
O'Donnell Melissa Melissa.O'Donnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Neill-MacDonnell Ann Ann.O'Neill-MacDonnell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
O'Toole Buddy Custodian
Pleadwell Andrea Andrea.Pleadwell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Richard Dan Daniel.Richard@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Richardson Tammy Educational Assistant
Robichaud Ashley Ashley.Robichaud@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Savage Brandon Brandon.Savage@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Shannon Stephanie Stephanie.Shannon@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sherrard Nancy Nancy.Sherrard@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Simpson Diana Diana.Simpson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sonier Kathy Administrative Assistant
Stewart Toni Custodian
Stewart Matthew Matthew.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Rick Richard.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Stewart Tammy Tammy.Stewart@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Sullivan Tim Tim.Sullivan@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Literacy/Numeracy
Svarc Tony Tony.Svarc@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Underhill Angela Library Assistant
Underhill Vivian Custodian
Valanne Kyle Kyle.Valanne@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Vickery Penny Educational Assistant
Villeneuve Christine Cafeteria
Walker Elizabeth Elizabeth.Walker@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Watters Jim James.Watters@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Waye Cathy Custodian
Whalen Terry Terry.Whalen@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Wilson Kendall Kendall.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca Education Support Teacher- Resource
Wilson Jeff Jeff.Wilson@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Wood Shawn Shawn.Wood@nbed.nb.ca Principal