Ms. Boone

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: September 27, 2018

Réagis au texte- page 9 pour devoirs

Due Date: 

Friday, September 28, 2018

Posted: September 21, 2018

Présentations- lundi le 24 septembre

Due Date: 

Monday, September 24, 2018

Posted: September 17, 2018

Analyse d'une nouvelle à chute- le mercredi 19 septembre

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Posted: September 17, 2018

Donner des ordres et l'impératif-

Petit test le mardi 18 septembre

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Posted: May 23, 2018

Test- Le futur simple- le 24 mai 2018  

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Be prepared for this test Pd.1, May 24th.  Exta help is available May 23rd at 12 o'clock.   

Due Date: 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

This will take place in class tomorrow.  Please be prepared/ finish practice exercise.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Please note that this must be finished today (April 23) and/or tomorrow (April 24) at lunch if not already passed in during class.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Posted: October 13, 2016

Due Date: 

Monday, October 17, 2016

Posted: October 13, 2016

Due Date: 

Friday, October 14, 2016

Pages

Image Galleries

Documents

Grade 12 Oral Proficiency Interview Schedule- April 18-25, 2016
FILA 12 Devoirs- le 14 mars
Grade 12 French Oral Proficiency Interview Schedule 2015
FILA 11- Projets- calendrier- décembre